Bikes, Camera, Action!

Most times I haven’t taken my camera with to events but since Heiko needed images with his new kit I decided to bring it along for the SA Cup in Mankele. He had an incredible race coming 6th in the Elite men.

Felt good with my race taking 3rd in the Elite ladies. It has really helped me to accept where I am in my cycling and keep growing where I want to be…pedal stroke by pedal stroke. So Excited for the rest of the season.

Anyway below are some images to browse through. Was such a joy capturing some racing even though I was too tired to run around the whole route 😉

Leave a Reply

